Kontakta Carsystem

Växeln

Telefon: 08-449 85 40

Info

E-post: info@carsystem.se

Order

E-post: order@carsystem.se

Kontakt personer

Fredrik Dreifaldt

VD Telefon:073 700 72 62
E-post: fredrik.dreifaldt@carsystem.se

Linda Dreifaldt

Administratör Telefon:070 878 95 50
E-post: linda.dreifaldt@carsystem.se

Monica Dreifaldt

Ekonomiansvarig Telefon:08 449 85 40
E-post: monica.dreifaldt@carsystem.se

Anders Zirath

Representant Telefon:070 879 61 02
E-post: anders.zirath@carsystem.se

Christoffer Zirath

Representant Telefon:076 220 56 92
E-post: christoffer.zirath@carsystem.se

Patrik Eriksson

Tekniker Telefon:076 863 70 70
E-post: patrik.eriksson@carsystem.se

Daniel Norbäck

Inköpsansvarig Telefon:072 077 78 43
E-post: daniel.norback@carsystem.se

Alexander Johnson

Order/Lager Telefon:070 469 61 02
E-post: alexander.johnson@carsystem.se

Anders Alterström

Order/Lager Telefon:072 077 78 42
E-post: anders.alterstrom@carsystem.se